Death in HalfMoon Bay

Rivalry, jealousy, and petty spats are common among the seniors living at Secret Cove townhouse complex. But the murder of a friend is the last straw for Suzanne Rickson. Fans of Murder, She Wrote and Miss Marple will love this smart and resourceful sleuth. Death in Halfmoon Bay is a tantalizing whodunit that will keep you guessing till the end. — Debra Purdy Kong, Award-Winning Author of Casey Holland Transit Mysteries

A charming, page-turning cozy that draws the reader in and never lets them go. Great characters and surprising plot twists and turns make for a terrific read. —A.J. Devlin, Award-Winning Author of Hammerhead Jed Mysteries

Thank you to everyone in the Port Moody Writers Group who have been listening to me read this novel for the past two years. Your input was invaluable.  Joyce Gram was a fantastic editor who re-taught me how to write.  I’m a better writer now, because of her.

Rola Sahib designed this beautiful cover. It’s always a pleasure working with her.

The digital version of Death in Halfmoon Bay is now available on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.